The make me! 2023 final

Date: 18/05/2023 18:20

Address: Festival Center (Art_Inkubator) View on map


Zone: Building C, Level O, Theater Hall


In May we will know the winners of the make me! 2023. Who will receive the statuettes by Bartosz Mucha (Poorex Design) and cash prizes?


make me! prize pool Design Award 2023 is PLN 50.000. Sponsor of one of the awards, make me! INTERPRINT AWARD PLN 10.000 is awarded to INTERPRINT Polska.


The make me contest! it is also accompanied by an exhibition where you will be able to see the final projects of young designers. The exhibition can be visited at the Festival Center, Art_Inkubator.


About make me awards! Design Awards 2023 will compete:

  1. Judyta AntoniukThe triumph of everyday life a series of illustrated ceramics (Poland)

  2. Sonia Bąk-Tokarska, Michał Tokarski (Tok Studio) – Shaping methods (Poland)

  3. Pola Demianiuk Soft Assembly: Being dressed by a soft robotized garment (Poland)

  4. Agata DrożdżInteractive wooden construction (Poland)

  5. Juhász Enikő – candlamp (Hungary)

  6. Sara Francuz Share. Tableware to share and bond. (Poland)

  7. Maciej Głowacki, Olga Kozłowska SYGNIS Tourniquet – 3D-printable, field-tested (Poland)

  8. Anna Eliza GwiazdaKinderbal double set of glasses in two color versions CMYK and RGB (Poland)

  9. Fania Kolaiti – Hose Pillar, a 3D printed ceramic brick. (Greece)

  10. Barbara Koniecka, Maximilian Stahl – Fragement.Vasen (Germany)

  11. Olga Kozłowska Oikos means home. Citizenship and coexistence between species in cities (Poland)

  12. Karolina Kruszewska – Pose – sex education set fot the blind people (Poland)

  13. Lea Mader Unwhite (Germany)

  14. Klara Malinowska, Oliwia Warchałowska Miniministry of Education (Poland)

  15. Marlena Norowska Zydelek, ryczka, stołek (Poland)

  16. Jakub Pastuszak (Jakub Pastuszak Studio) LAMP-002 (Poland)

  17. Aleksandra Satława Edki. Therapautic crayons (Poland)

  18. Tim Schütze, Max Hausmann Vespertine (Germany)

  19. Magdalena Szatyńska SWAYING LAMP (Poland)

  20. Zuzanna Telka Alone eating stand (Poland)

  21. Piotr Tłuszcz Life Chariot (Poland)

  22. Laura van de Wijdeven Philia, bio-plant (Netherland)

  23. Jan Wilczak Me, myself, AI (Poland)

  24. Paweł Włodarski Body Holes The Future Will Be Queer (Poland)

  25. Magdalena Znamienkiewicz Weighted Collar UTUL (Poland)